Honda / Acura K20a K24a Engine Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1



Import DPS is a stocking Dealer for Mishimoto. We have plenty of Honda and Acura Radiators in stock along with all Fan Kit's and Radiator Hose Kits. Mishimoto is the leader when it comes to Performance Radiators that fit everyone's budget. Tried and tested on plenty of applications, this product is what you need for that daily driven street warrior or weekend car. Make sure you use the links provided and the coupon code!!


USE COUPON CODE " MISHI2011" TO SAVE EVEN MORE MONEY ON YOUR MISHIMOTO RADIATOR, FANS AND RADIATOR HOSE KITS


***** COUPON CODE - MISHI2011 *****


*** Mishimoto Bolt on Performance Radiators - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-performance-radiators/g-53548.aspx




*** Mishimoto Bolt On Radiator Hose Kits - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-radiator-hose-kit/g-53550.aspx




*** Mishimoto Radiator Fan's - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-radiator-fan/g-53551.aspx




*** Mishimoto Gauge Radiator Caps - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-temperature-gauge-radiator-caps/g-55535.aspx




*** Mishimoto Thermoswitch Fan Switch - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-thermoswitch-fan-switch/g-53554.aspx




*** Mishimoto Aluminum Radiator Stay - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-radiator-stay/g-56131.aspx




*** Mishimoto Standard Radiator Caps (All Radiators Include Caps) - http://importdpsonline.com/mishimoto/mishimoto-radiator-cap/g-53553.aspx



To order, simply go online and purchase thru our Secure Website. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover. Cash Pickups plus 8% PA Sales Tax also welcome. All orders will ship directly from our Retail Facility via UPS or Fedex Ground. Shipping transit times are 1-4 days lower 48 states. All orders placed before 2pm will normally ship same business day.

** MAKE SURE YOU USE COUPON CODE " MISHI2011 " TO SAVE MORE MONEY ON MISHIMOTO RADIATORS, RADIATOR FANS AND RADIATOR HOSE KITS **

Thanks
Import DPS

 
1 - 20 of 29 Posts
Top