Honda / Acura K20a K24a Engine Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greetings my name is Aras I registered to the forum from Istanbul Turkey I am 35 years old before 1997 Vti 2002 Ep3 Typer Subaru forester xt and the last time I couldn't stand it I got Honda civic fn2 again I have been using 2009 fn2 Typer for 2 years I am collecting my car as a complete fd2 Typer hondata flashpro rrc suction rrc gas throttle rrc oil pump ktuned thermal gasket set rrc 11.7.1 pistons rrc cylinder head gasket toda headers injen filter kit 70 mm chrome straight pipe and 70 single outlet varex k&w coilover The materials I collected in my vehicle I hope it will be a pleasant toy to be loaded into my vehicle soon good forum to all

·
Super Moderator
2002 DC5 Type S
2,101 Posts
welcome to the forum.

It is hard for me to make out exactly what you are saying, do you own a FN2 Civic Type R or are you building a base model FN2 Honda Civic into the "Type R" version the best you can?

Sorry if I got this wrong.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
welcome to the forum.

It is hard for me to make out exactly what you are saying, do you own a FN2 Civic Type R or are you building a base model FN2 Honda Civic into the "Type R" version the best you can?

Sorry if I got this wrong.
I'm welcome yes I have a 2009 fn2 and I'm building a k20A engine on my k20z4 engine

·
Arouse the DAMPFHAMMER!
9,174 Posts
Welcome to K20a.org @Fn2 K20A.

I'm building a k20A engine on my k20z4 engine
What is your goal with that approach?