Honda / Acura K20a K24a Engine Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
242 Posts
Haha I'm not a baller man, I'm broke as f*ck :up: I just got plastic love :p bit on all of my other setups I've always used shitty parts! On my K swap I figure do shit right, do it once! And hopefully it works out good. I've got quality pmotor parts but I gotta rock Rotas and stock seats etc! You mainland guys are inspiration for me!! Straight up BALLERS :up::up:
Haha hell yeah, My old GSR was straight ghetto rigged left and right, But now that i'm going K i'm going balls to the wall and it's taking forever, I just wanna hear it turn over!!!

·
Registered
242 Posts
Dude.....I know exactly how you feel. I've been collecting parts for almost 4 years. It's so sad that my DSS 2.9 axles are brand new, 3.5 years old and have no warranty lol. And I never in my life thought I'd ever spend $1,200 on a dn header! But I'm sure it'll be well worth it! I wanna hear and feel why I'm working to pay my credit card off for :( haha
YES! I couldn't of said it better myself haha...I've been piecing together for about 4 months now and i'm gonna skeet once I hear this baby crank up :up:

·
Registered
242 Posts
I'll be stoked just to see it sitting in the bay :). If I didn't have to repaint the bay I wouldve been in already! Damn you fish eyes in the paint haha.
Haha Yeah i'm waiting on my clutch and flywheel to get ordered before I can even think about hooking it all up and putting it in the bay, The tranny's sitting in the garage with a trashbag on it lol...And just thinking about buying kpro gives me chills :rolleyes:

·
Registered
242 Posts